top of page


Congratulations to 275 Team GATE runners and walkers who participated in the 2020 GATE RIVER RUN! Epping Forest won the TEAM GATE award for 2020.  Winning Team Epping included:


Nathan Jubran

Clair Domingo

Matt Stupski

Chris Gurel

Joey Pinto

Nathan Jubran of Epping Forest claimed the Fastest Male Award with a time of 49:58

Claire Domingo of Epping Forest claimed the Fast Female Award with a time of 1:03


Team members enjoyed the fantastic pre-race Pasta Dinner , special commemorative Team Shirts and a designated VIP Hospitality Area before and after the race to celebrate with club members.

Thank you for joining Team GATE this year, we will look forward to seeing you on the starting line again on March 6, 2021. 

bottom of page